## CREATION/CHANGE OF COMMITTEE FORM Form Approved by the Board of Supervisors 11/17/15

Board Approval Date:	1/16/2018	Date Originally Created:	
		Ending Date (if known):	

## Name of Committee:

Health and Wellness Committee

## Purpose:

The goal is to gain wellness within the county to touch more people's lives and control costs. And so members may share that information with others in their area.

	Members OR Position	Entity Represented
1.	Dennis Butler, Karen James, Matthew Ung	Woodbury County Board of Supervisors
2.	Michael Clayton	Woodbury County Treasurer
3.	Kevin Grieme	Siouxland District Health Department
4.	Dianne McTeer	Woodbury County Juvenile Detention
5.	Melissa Thomas	Woodbury County Human Resources
6.	Michelle Skaff, Diane Swoboda Peterson	Woodbury County Auditor's/Recorder's Office
7.	Jamie Amick	Woodbury County Secondary Roads
8.	Ryan Chytka	Woodbury County Building Services
9.	Daniel Heissel	Woodbury County Conservation
10.	Cathy Warner	Woodbury County Attorney's Office
11.	Joseph Bukovich	Woodbury County Sheriff's Office
12	Deb Twyford	Mercy Business Health

Is this Committee - X the box that applies

	Required by Iowa Code	
	Created by the provision of Iowa Code Chapter 28E	
	Committee Created by Agreement	
Х	Committee Created for Special Purpose*	

The Committee plans to at least meet - X the box that applies

	Weekly
	Monthly
	Semi-Annually
	Annually
Х	Other/Unknown

\* Special committees will sunset at the end of every calendar year unless re-approved each year.