## WOODBURY COUNTY, IOWA

ORDINANCE # 13

## AN ORDINANCE FIXING THE BOUNDARIES OF THE WODBURY COUNTY SUPERVISOR DISTRICTS

BE IT ENACTED BY THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS OF THE COUNTY OF WOODBURY, IOWA:

BOUNDARIES OF COUNTY OF WOODBURY, IOWA SUPERVISOR DISTRICTS ARE AS FOLLOWS:

**District number one.** District number one shall consist of the following area: City of Sioux City precincts numbers one, two, three, four, five, six and seven.

**District number two.** District number two shall consist of the following area: City of Sioux City precincts number nine, ten, fifteen, sixteen, seventeen, eighteen and nineteen.

**District number three.** District number three shall consist of the following area: City of Sioux City precincts eight, eleven, twelve, thirteen, fourteen, twenty-three and twenty eight.

**District number four.** District number four shall consist of the following area: City of Sioux City precincts twenty, twenty-one, twenty-five and twenty-six, and County of Woodbury precincts number thirty, thirty-one, thirty-two, thirty-four, thirty-eight, forty-one, and forty-two.

**District number five.** District number five shall consist of the following area: City of Sioux City precincts number twenty-two, twenty-four, and twenty-seven and County of Woodbury precincts number twenty-nine, thirty-three, thirty five, thirty-six, thirty-seven, thirty-nine, forty, forty-three and forty-four.

so RESOLVED this \_\_\_\_\_ day of October, 2001.

Woodbury County Board of Supervisors

George W. Boykin, (

G. R. "Bob" Batcheller, Member

ATTEST:

Patrick F. Gill, County Auditor

Larry D. Clausen, Member

Douglas L. Walish, Member

Maurice Welte, Member

1