07/28/15

70

RESOLUTION NAMING DEPOSITORIES # 12, 227 BE IT RESOLVED by the Woodbury County Board of Supervisors in Woodbury County, Iowa: That we do hereby designate the following named banks to be depositories of the Woodbury County funds in amounts not to exceed the amount named opposite each of said designated depositories and Michael Clayton, Woodbury County Treasurer is hereby authorized to deposit the Woodbury County funds in amounts not to exceed in the aggregate the amounts named for said banks as follows, to wit: MAXIMUM DEPOSIT

aggregate the amounts named for said banks as follows, to wit:		MAXIMUM DEPOSIT	MAXIMUM DEPOSIT
NAME OF DEPOSITORY	LOCATION	Prior resolution	under the resolution
U.S. Bank	Sioux City, Iowa	\$50,000,000	\$50,000,000
Security National Bank	Sioux City, Iowa	50,000,000	100,000,000
Wells Fargo Bank	Sioux City, Iowa	50,000,000	50,000,000
Pinnacle Bank	Sioux City, Iowa	50,000,000	50,000,000
First National Bank	Sioux City, Iowa	50,000,000	50,000,000
Primebank	Sioux City, Iowa	50,000,000	50,000,000
Vantus Bank	Sioux City, Iowa	5,000,000	5,000,000
US Bank	Sioux City, Iowa	50,000,000	50,000,000
Pioneer Bank	Sergeant Bluff, Iowa	5,000,000	10,000,000
Sloan State Bank	Sloan, Iowa	1,000,000	5,000,000
Valley Bank & Trust	Danbury, Iowa	1,000,000	1,500,000
Iowa/Nebraska State Bank	Hornick, Iowa	5,000,000	5,000,000
First National Bank	Correctionville, Iowa	5,000,000	5,000,000
United Bank of Iowa	Moville, Iowa	5,000,000	5,000,000
Heritage Bank	Anthon, Iowa	3,000,000	5,000,000
Heritage Bank	Holstein, Iowa	5,000,000	5,000,000
Liberty Bank	Sioux City, Iowa	5,000,000	25,000,000
First American Bank	Sioux City, Iowa	10,000,000	10,000,000
Central Bank	Sioux City, Iowa	10,000,000	10,000,000

SO RESOLVED this 28th day of July 2015

Patrick F. Gill

County Auditor/Recorder

WOODBURY COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

Mark A. Monson, Chairman P Larry D. Clausen, Member Jaclyn D., Smith, Member

Jeremy J. Taylor, Member

Matthew A. Ung, Member