Commission to Assess Damages

Committees - Special Purpose Committees


Leo Jochum, Debbie DeForrest, Ruth Groth, G. R. Batcheller, Jr., Kathleen Fenceroy, Colleen Baker, Anita Small, Tori Jackson,  Linda Mathison, Patrick Curry, Leon Ortner, Doug Lehman

  • Number of Members: 28
  • Vacancies: Category A - 5, Category B - 4, Category C - 4, Category D - 4
  • Term: Members are appointed annually at the first regular meeting of the Board of Supervisors
  • Meetings: The County Compensation Commission in Eminent Domain only meets when written application has been filed with the Chief Judge of the Judicial District of the County where the land sought to be condemned is located


Must be a resident of the county

Minutes and Agendas

No Documents available

Other Documents

No Documents available