Community Action Agency of Siouxland Board of Directors

Committees - Committee by Agreement


The Community Action Agency of Siouxland help people through economic crises and help them make it on their own.


Mark Monson, Rocky De Witt, Sally Hartley, Kevin Grieme,Jodie Sigler, Shelly Sorensen, Ron Engle


  • Supervisors Assigned: Rocky De Witt
  • Established: Monday, 10 May 1971
  • Number of Members: Has 21 members; Board of Supervisors appoints 1/3 of the members
  • Term: Three year terms
  • Meetings: Third Thursday of the month @ 4:30 p.m.


The Board of Directors is composed of local public officials, business leaders and representatives of the low-income community.


Community Action Agency of Siouxland
2700 Leech Ave., Sioux City, Iowa