Soil and Water Conservation District

Committees - Committees by Iowa Code


The Division of Soil Conservation is responsible for state leadership in the protection and management of soil, water and mineral resources, assisting soil and water conservation districts and private landowners to meet their agricultural and environmental protection needs

  • Supervisors Assigned: Marty Pottebaum