Veteran Affairs Commission

Committees - Committees by Iowa Code


Assists County veterans and their legal dependents to apply for and maintain state and federal benefits and also provide temporary county assistance with basic living needs.


Lincoln Ryan, Emily Clayton, John Mansfield, Kathern Moreno, Leon Koster

  • Supervisors Assigned: Rocky De Witt
  • Number of Members: 5
  • Term: Three Years
  • Meetings: Meet the first Tuesday of each month


Appointed by Board of Supervisors at regular meeting


Veteran Affairs Office
1211 Tri View Avenue, Sioux City, IA, United States